THE AMERICAN JOURNAL

Liberal Ed Schultz Says He Would “Cheat to Keep these Bastards Out” of Kennedy Senate Seat in MA – Audio

Here is audio of Left-wing host Ed Schultz on radio actually saying he would “cheat” to “keep these bastards out” of Ted Kennedy’s former Senate Seat in Massachusetts – speaking of Republican Scott Brown!

Ed Schultz, who is also a host on MSNBC, said:

“I’ll tell you what, if I lived in Massachusetts, I’d try to vote 10 times – I don’t know if they would let me or not, but I’d try to. Yeah, that’s right – I’d cheat to keep these bastards out. Because that’s exactly what they are.”

Read more: Freedom’s Lighthouse

January 16, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

